Recent Faculty Honors

September 18, 2012

We are pleased to share the good news that

  • Ruth Koizim has been named Chevalier dans l’Ordre des Palmes Academiques
  • Ned Duval has been named the Henri Peyre Professor of French.
  • Maurice Samuels has been named to the Betty Jane Anlyan Professorship, a newly created chair in the Humanities given by the legendary John Anlyan.