All

Chandler Abshire's picture Chandler Abshire
chandler.abshire@yale.edu
Dudley Andrew's picture Dudley Andrew
R. Seldon Rose Professor of Film and Comparative Literature
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
dudley.andrew@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4614
Carol Armstrong's picture Carol Armstrong
(leave of absence spring); Prof History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
carol.armstrong@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2680
Ora Avni's picture Ora Avni
Prof Emeritus French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
ora.avni@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4906
R Howard Bloch's picture R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
53 Wall St
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4912
Agnes Bolton's picture Agnes Bolton
Admin Coord
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
agnes.bolton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4900
Mohamed Walid Bouchakour's picture Mohamed Walid Bouchakour
mohamedwalid.bouchakour@yale.edu
Tadas Bugnevicius's picture Tadas Bugnevicius
tadas.bugnevicius@yale.edu
Kathleen Burton's picture Kathleen Burton
Sr Lector French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 420
kathleen.burton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4917
Ardis Butterfield's picture Ardis Butterfield
Marie Borroff Prof of English, Prof of Music, Prof of French
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
ardis.butterfield@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9474
Morgane Cadieu's picture Morgane Cadieu
Assistant Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
82-90 Wall Street, Room 320
morgane.cadieu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2886
Morgane Cadieu's picture Morgane Cadieu
Assistant Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
82-90 Wall Street, Room 320
morgane.cadieu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2886
Doyle Calhoun's picture Doyle Calhoun
doyle.calhoun@yale.edu
Jennifer Carr's picture Jennifer Carr
jennifer.carr@yale.edu
Diane Charney's picture Diane Charney
Tutor Writing Center, Lect French and English; Lect French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
diane.charney@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0757
Thomas C. Connolly's picture Thomas C. Connolly
Assistant Professor
82-90 Wall St., Room 424
thomas.c.connolly@yale.edu
Ian Curtis's picture Ian Curtis
ian.curtis@yale.edu
Carolyn Dean's picture Carolyn Dean
Prof History and French
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
carolyn.dean@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1394
Carole Delaitre's picture Carole Delaitre
carole.delaitre@yale.edu
Jessica DeVos's picture Jessica DeVos
Lector
82-90 Wall St, Rm 420
jessica.devos@yale.edu
Edwin Duval's picture Edwin Duval
Henri Peyre Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 316
edwin.duval@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0791
Shoshana Felman's picture Shoshana Felman
Thomas E. Donnelley Prof Emerita of French and Comparative Literature
shoshana.felman@yale.edu
Abigail Fields
abigail.fields@yale.edu
Tsivia Frank-Wygoda's picture Tsivia Frank-Wygoda
Postdoctoral Fellow
tsivia.frank-wygoda@yale.edu
Marie-Hélène Girard's picture Marie-Hélène Girard
Visiting Prof French
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
marie-helene.girard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4913
Sophia Helverson's picture Sophia Helverson
sophia.helverson@yale.edu
Jason Hong's picture Jason Hong
jason.hong@yale.edu
Pierre Huguet's picture Pierre Huguet
pierre.huguet@yale.edu
Jill Jarvis's picture Jill Jarvis
Assistant Professor
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 421
jill.jarvis@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 4906
Shanna-Dolores Jean-Baptiste's picture Shanna-Dolores Jean-Baptiste
shanna-dolores.jean-baptiste@yale.edu
Alice Kaplan's picture Alice Kaplan
John M Musser Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 324
alice.kaplan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4907
Jessica Kasje's picture Jessica Kasje
jessica.kasje@yale.edu
Thomas Kavanagh's picture Thomas Kavanagh
Augustus R Street Prof French (On Leave)
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
thomas.kavanagh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4915
Aaron Kestle's picture Aaron Kestle
aaron.kestle@yale.edu
Ruth Koizim's picture Ruth Koizim
Sr Lector French, Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, Rm 319
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4904
Ruth Koizim's picture Ruth Koizim
Sr Lector French, Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, Rm 319
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4904
Ruth Koizim's picture Ruth Koizim
Sr Lector French, Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, Rm 319
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4904
Hannah Kosman's picture Hannah Kosman
hannah.kosman@yale.edu
Soumia Koundi's picture Soumia Koundi
Sr Lector French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 415
soumia.koundi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4905
Madison Mainwaring's picture Madison Mainwaring
madison.mainwaring@yale.edu
Ann Manov's picture Ann Manov
ann.manov@yale.edu
John Merriman's picture John Merriman
Charles Seymour Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.merriman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0526
Christopher L. Miller's picture Christopher L. Miller
Frederick Clifford Ford Professor of French & Afr Am Studies
82-90 Wall St, Rm 325
christopher.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4466
Matuku Ngame's picture Matuku Ngame
Sr Lector French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 414
matuku.ngame@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4918
Lauren Pinzka's picture Lauren Pinzka
Sr Lecturer French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 312
lauren.pinzka@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7588
Charles Porter's picture Charles Porter
Prof Emeritus French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
charles.porter@yale.edu
Richard Riddick's picture Richard Riddick
richard.riddick@yale.edu
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French & DGS (Fall)
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 326
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 4997
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French & DGS (Fall)
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 326
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 4997
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French & DGS (Fall)
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 326
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 4997
Anna Salzman's picture Anna Salzman
anna.salzman@yale.edu
Jules Colmart
Lector
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 318
jules.colmart@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325046
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French & Chair
82-90 Wall St, Rm 324
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Thomas Dumont
Lector
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 318
thomas.dumont@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325046
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French & Chair
82-90 Wall St, Rm 324
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Hugo Darroman
Lector
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 318
hugo.darroman@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325046
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French & Chair
82-90 Wall St, Rm 324
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Ghislain Tchuisseu
Lector
82-90 Wall Street, Rm 318
ghislain.thuisseu@yale.edu
Phone: 2034325046
Maryam Sanjabi's picture Maryam Sanjabi
Sr Lecturer French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 422
maryam.sanjabi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4914
Francoise Schneider's picture Francoise Schneider
Sr Lector French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 313
francoise.schneider@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8855
Christophe Schuwey's picture Christophe Schuwey
Assistant Professor
82-90 Wall, Rm 423
christophe.schuwey@yale.edu
Constance Sherak's picture Constance Sherak
Sr Lector French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 313
constance.sherak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4911
Candace Skorupa's picture Candace Skorupa
Sr Lector French; Lector Comparative Lit
451 College Street, Rm 201
candace.skorupa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2765
Sean Strader's picture Sean Strader
sean.strader@yale.edu
Imane Terhmina's picture Imane Terhmina
imane.terhmina@yale.edu
Leo Tertrain's picture Leo Tertrain
Lector
82-90 Wall St, Rm 313
leo.tertrain@yale.edu
Erin Townsend
French Lang & Lit Registrar
erin.townsend@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4902
Vanessa Vysosias's picture Vanessa Vysosias
Sr. Lector French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 423
vanessa.vysosias@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8155
Alyson Waters's picture Alyson Waters
Sr Lecturer, Yale French Studies Managing Editor
82-90 Wall St, Rm 308
alyson.waters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4910
Patrick Weil's picture Patrick Weil
Affiliated Visitor - Visiting Prof Law School
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
patrick.weil@yale.edu
Website