All

Nichole Gleisner's picture Nichole Gleisner
Lecturer and Managing Editor of Yale French Studies
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 368
nichole.gleisner@yale.edu
Mourad Boumlik
Lector
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St
mourad.boumlik@yale.edu
Nicola Angeli
nicola.angeli@yale.edu
Carol Armstrong's picture Carol Armstrong
Prof History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
carol.armstrong@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2680
Ora Avni's picture Ora Avni
Emerita Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
ora.avni@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4906
Ramla Bedoui's picture Ramla Bedoui
Lector
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St
ramla.bedoui@yale.edu
R Howard Bloch's picture R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French and Humanities
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 380
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4912
Agnes Bolton's picture Agnes Bolton
Administrative Coordinator, Assistant to the Chair
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 364
agnes.bolton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4900
Mohamed Walid Bouchakour's picture Mohamed Walid Bouchakour
mohamedwalid.bouchakour@yale.edu
Dominique Brancher's picture Dominique Brancher
Henri Peyre Professor of French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St, Room 372
dominique.brancher@yale.edu
Ardis Butterfield's picture Ardis Butterfield
Marie Borroff Prof of English, Prof of Music, Prof of French
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
ardis.butterfield@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9474
Morgane Cadieu's picture Morgane Cadieu
Associate Professor of French with tenure - DUS until June 30 - On leave Fall 2024
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 383
morgane.cadieu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2886
Morgane Cadieu's picture Morgane Cadieu
Associate Professor of French with tenure - DUS until June 30 - On leave Fall 2024
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 383
morgane.cadieu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2886
Morgane Cadieu's picture Morgane Cadieu
Associate Professor of French with tenure - DUS until June 30 - On leave Fall 2024
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 383
morgane.cadieu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2886
Kieron Cindric's picture Kieron Cindric
kieron.cindric@yale.edu
Thomas C. Connolly's picture Thomas C. Connolly
Associate Professor of French (with Tenure on 7/1) and DUS (from 7/1)
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 385
thomas.c.connolly@yale.edu
Elisa Crabeil
elisa.crabeil@yale.edu
Apolline Cuchet
ENS Exchange Scholar
apolline.cuchet@yale.edu
Marlene L. Daut's picture Marlene L. Daut
Professor of French and African American Studies (on leave AY 2023-24)
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 382
marlene.daut@yale.edu
Carolyn Dean's picture Carolyn Dean
Charles J. Stille Professor of History and French.
Humanities Quadrangle 320 York St
carolyn.dean@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1394
Edwin Duval's picture Edwin Duval
Emeritus Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, Rm 316
edwin.duval@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0791
Shoshana Felman's picture Shoshana Felman
Emerita Professor of French and Comparative Literature
shoshana.felman@yale.edu
Abigail Fields's picture Abigail Fields
abigail.fields@yale.edu
Pierre Forfert's picture Pierre Forfert
pierre.forfert@yale.edu
Kaiama L. Glover's picture Kaiama L. Glover
Professor of African American Studies and French
kaiama.glover@yale.edu
Xinyu Guan's picture Xinyu Guan
xinyu.guan@yale.edu
Maïa Hawad
maia.hawad@yale.edu
Bethany Hayes's picture Bethany Hayes
Registrar, Assistant to DUS and DGS
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 365
bethany.hayes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4902
Makedah Hughes
makedah.hughes@yale.edu
Jill Jarvis's picture Jill Jarvis
Associate Professor with tenure (on 7/1) and DGS
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 370
jill.jarvis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4906
Jill Jarvis's picture Jill Jarvis
Associate Professor with tenure (on 7/1) and DGS
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 370
jill.jarvis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4906
Sam Jones's picture Sam Jones
sam.jones@yale.edu
Alice Kaplan's picture Alice Kaplan
Sterling Professor of French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 381
alice.kaplan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4907
Thomas Kavanagh's picture Thomas Kavanagh
Emeritus Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
thomas.kavanagh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4915
Ruth Koizim's picture Ruth Koizim
Emerita Sr Lector of French
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Soumia Koundi's picture Soumia Koundi
Sr Lector French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 375
soumia.koundi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4905
Christopher L. Miller's picture Christopher L. Miller
Emeritus Professor of French of French & Afr Am Studies
christopher.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4466
Louise Moulin's picture Louise Moulin
louise.moulin@yale.edu
Julien Néel's picture Julien Néel
julien.neel@yale.edu
Matuku Ngame's picture Matuku Ngame
Sr Lector French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 376
matuku.ngame@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4918
Nam Nguyen's picture Nam Nguyen
n.nguyen@yale.edu
Cristino Pacquing's picture Cristino Pacquing
cristino.pacquing@yale.edu
Lauren Pinzka's picture Lauren Pinzka
Sr Lecturer French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 379
lauren.pinzka@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7588
Tiffany Premand's picture Tiffany Premand
tiffany.premand@yale.edu
Pierre Saint-Amand's picture Pierre Saint-Amand
Benjamin F. Barge Professor of French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St, Room 384
pierre.saint-amand@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 4997
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French and Chair
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 369
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French and Chair
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 369
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French and Chair
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 369
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Maryam Sanjabi's picture Maryam Sanjabi
Emerita Sr Lecturer of French
maryam.sanjabi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4914
Jeanne Sauvage's picture Jeanne Sauvage
jeanne.sauvage@yale.edu
Francoise Schneider's picture Francoise Schneider
Sr Lector French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 371
francoise.schneider@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8855
Constance Sherak's picture Constance Sherak
Sr Lector French
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 377
constance.sherak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4911
Candace Skorupa's picture Candace Skorupa
Senior Lector & French Language Program Director
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 378
candace.skorupa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2765
Candace Skorupa's picture Candace Skorupa
Senior Lector & French Language Program Director
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 378
candace.skorupa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2765
Candace Skorupa's picture Candace Skorupa
Senior Lector & French Language Program Director
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 378
candace.skorupa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2765
Joanna Szczubelek's picture Joanna Szczubelek
Operations Manager
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
Joanna.szczubelek@yale.edu
Phone: (475) 301-5955
Léo Tertrain's picture Léo Tertrain
Lector
Humanities Quadrangle, 320 York St., Room 373
leo.tertrain@yale.edu
Ali Touilila
ali.touilila@yale.edu
Saly Touré
ENS Exchange Scholar
saly.toure@yale.edu
Rachel Watson
Lector
rachel.watson@yale.edu
Patrick Weil's picture Patrick Weil
Affiliated Visitor - Visiting Prof Law School
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
patrick.weil@yale.edu
Website
Alice Yang
alice.yang@yale.edu